Uncategorized

Buffet@One

As social media marketer for Avenue One Hotel, I have always found the job rather interesting and fateful.I have met interesting people and whom I can do partnerships with. Last March for instance I organized a conference for youth in civic engagement attended by Mr. John Paramio of the Office of Senator Bam Aquino all the way from Manila. Then of course the selfies and posts for promoting my mutually beneficial relationship with the hotel. One of these days I am gonna get an all-expenses paid tourism conference abroad for this work. Here’s me keeping my fingers crossed.

Now on to work…

One of my jobs is to promote the buffets. ¬†We serve on special occasions such as the graduation period in March. Regularly we serve primetime buffets at the 16th or first of every month we now call eat-all-you cans. Apparently, buffet isn’t de rigeur in Digos.

So two weeks ago I brought my siblings along to share my blessings. Because if there’s one thing you should spend wisely on it’s family and experience. I’m not even being sarcastic.

IMG_2502 IMG_2510 IMG_2511 IMG_2515 IMG_2518 IMG_2519 IMG_2520 IMG_2530 IMG_2537 IMG_2541 IMG_2542 IMG_2543 IMG_2545 IMG_2546 IMG_2547 IMG_2548 IMG_2549 IMG_2550 IMG_2558 IMG_2579 IMG_2581 IMG_2582

The servings are great but one thing to be desired for is a greater range of menus. But for 249 for a full-course meal in Digos City, it;’s always great as a bargain.

So if ever you’re in DIgos City don’t forget to check out Avenue One’s eat-all-you can buffet.

Leave a Reply

