Uncategorized

Chinese Horoscope Advice

There’s a free chinese horoscope calculator at chineseastrologyonline.com.

Apparently, I’m a Black Water Dragon born in the year of Brown Snake.

My lucky element is Wood or the element that gives me most balance in my life.

  • Rabbit and Tiger are my lucky animals.
  • Years of Rabbit and Tiger are my lucky years.
  • Months of Rabbit and Tiger are my lucky Months.
  • Spring is my lucky season.
  • 3:00 – 7:00 (3 A.M. to 7 A.M.) are my lucky hours.
  • Eastern direction is my lucky place.
  • It will bring me luck to live a house that faces the east.
  • I should choose a bedroom in the east side of the house.
  • It’s good for me to keep the east side window(s) open.
  • When arranging the office desk, I should sit facing the east
  • A wooden bed is good for me.
  • My lucky color is green.
  • Sour foods and vegetables are good for me.
  • I need to take care of my Nervous system, Liver and Gall bladder.

All females who were born in one of following years have good compatibility with me.

The Zodiac Sign should use the previous year, which is Female EarthBrown SnakeFemale EarthBrown Snake Brown Earth Snake.
All females who were born in one of following years have good compatibility with me.

  Birth Year         Animal Name        Zodiac Sign  
1995 Green Wood Dog Male WoodGreen DogMale WoodGreen Dog
1998 Red Fire Cow Female FireRed CowFemale FireRed Cow

So, this would mean I have to corrupt minors…

Leave a Reply

