Uncategorized

So I have the S…

So I have the State’s my laptop back again. Which would be nicer were it not for the virus that has practically taken control of my entire drivers and potentially all of my programs. Admittedly I;m impressed with my virus since it has effectively disabled my SmartBro stick, the scanner for my printer, my antivirus, my cellphone-laptop connection and the safety backup system from Windows 7 (even safety mode!),

Which would be short work were it not for the incredibly screwed up fact that this is not.my laptop isn’t for me alone. It includes all the files which are important to the State a lot of other people. As well as not knowing where all the drivers are here are at.

Hopefully with the cloud sharing services installed (Dropbox, Sugarsync and Google Drive) I can upload all the important files I have, Thereby not losing all the important files that have been uploaded here through the years.

Image

PIC RELATED

Leave a Reply

